Alexia Cortez Driving the Seibon Carbon Nissan GT-R


Our Nissan GT-R was the next car we loaned out to the gorgeous Alexia Cortez. She took some time to give us feedback and review the Nissan GT-R after getting in from a nice drive. The Dry Carbon and carbon fiber parts that have been installed really make it stand out from other factory GT-R’s you see on the road in Southern California.

The next car I had the pleasure of test-driving was Seibon’s sexy and popular white-and-carbon fiber Nissan GTR.  I really enjoyed the look, power, and feel of this ride and zipping around commercial roads, curves, and turns. Alicia Whitten would be jealous. This car delivered the perfect amount of power, sound, and road-gripping control. I’m a sucker for lightning-fast takeoffs (I used to dream of blasting off in space shuttles as a kid), so I left the photographers in the dust a couple times; I just couldn’t help myself. Of course, I had to restrain myself somewhat since it wasn’t my car to push to the limits and I had Michael sitting shotgun again.

Dang it! I drive a smoother-riding and quick Benz, which I really enjoy, but I think I would enjoy the racecar-feel and performance of the GTR a little too much—where the cops would probably notice. Thanks Seibon for letting me give this car a whirl. Good thing I had my angel halo on that day (wink).

SEIBON EDITION NISSAN GT-R Modification List

SEIBON Dry Carbon OEM-Style Hood
SEIBON Dry Carbon Trunk
SEIBON Dry Carbon VSII-Style Rear Spoiler
SEIBON Carbon SS-Style Front Lip
SEIBON Carbon Mirror Covers
SEIBON Carbon Rear Lip
SEIBON Carbon Fender Vents
SEIBON CarbonFender Emblems
SEIBON Carbon Side Skirts
SEIBON Carbon Front Grille
Rays Engineering TE37 G2  (Front 20 x 10  & Rear 20 x 11)
Hankook Tires Ventus V12  (Front 255/35/20 & Rear 275/35/20)
Greddy Type-06R Dual Front Dash Mount Intercooler
HKS GT570 Kit
Apexi RS Evolution Racing Sport Exhaust System
Cobb Tuning Access Port
Swift Springs
Heatshield Products LavaShield
Mothers Detailing Products
S&A Design Vinyl Graphics

 

Find More About Seibon Carbon: http://www.seiboncarbon.com

Follow Alexia Cortez: http://www.facebook.com/ILuvAlexiaCortez

 

